Online Banking

Meet Our Team

TrustTexas Bank offers a highly personalized, direct banking approach. Our Loan Officers will take the time to thoroughly understand your financial needs. Our team can provide the funding you need to help you or your business grow and prosper.

Cuero Branch

Christi Cornel

Senior Vice President - Cuero Regional Lender
NMLS ID# 518235
361-275-2345 x 216
361-277-9745 Fax
ccornel@TrustTexas.Bank

Michelle Klaus

Vice President – Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1044384
361-275-2345 x 239
361-277-9745 Fax
mklaus@TrustTexas.Bank

Sam Houston Branch

David H. Schroeter

Senior Vice President - Victoria Regional Lender
361-572-9900 x 305
361-572-9905 Fax
dschroeter@TrustTexas.Bank

Larry Lahodny

Senior Vice President - Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 518241
361-572-9900 x 302
361-572-9905 Fax
llahodny@TrustTexas.Bank

Jared Bittlebrun

Senior Vice President – Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1203161
361-572-9900 x 304
361-572-9905 Fax
jbittlebrun@TrustTexas.Bank

Kyle Branch

Mark Garrison

Senior Vice President - Kyle/New Braunfels Regional Lender
NMLS ID# 518240
512-268-3732 x 701
512-268-3782 Fax
mgarrison@TrustTexas.Bank

Sean D. Garcia

Vice President - Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1748787
512-268-3732 x 702
512-268-3782 Fax
sgarcia@TrustTexas.Bank 

Deann Fossati

Assistant Vice President - Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1886173
512-268-3732 x 713
512-268-3782 Fax
dfossati@TrustTexas.Bank 

New Braunfels Branch

Kathryn deBerjeois

Vice President - Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 298235
830-626-3712 x 605
830-626-5500 Fax
kdeberjeois@TrustTexas.Bank

Ian Arellano

Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 2024489
830-626-3712 x 610
830-626-5500 Fax
iarellano@TrustTexas.Bank 

 

Google Translate

Login

Next section